top of page

The Truth Quartet is an epic saga that takes a man and his wife, in the company of the Storyteller, on an extraordinary journey in search of meaning through both the physical and moral universe. 


The Truth Quartet takes you from where you are now, through time and space, good and evil, loss and love, to the very heart of humanity.

The Fourth Beginning (Book One)

The Devil's Truth (Book Two)

The Praesidium (Book Three)

Out of nothing something comes (Book Four)

bottom of page